Free Entry and Bus Shuttle to MACAM

  • Gathering (Tour)
  • Sunday, Mar 1, 2015
    Sunday, Apr 5
    Sunday, May 3
    Sunday, Jun 7
    Sunday, Jul 5
    Sunday, Aug 2
  • Martyrs' Square

Roots and Fruits of Street Dance for Kids

  • Workshop or Class
  • Saturdays [From Jan 10, 2015 until Apr 25, 2015], 4:00pm -> 5:30pm
  • Houna Holistic Center

The Corniche

  • Public Space
  • El-Manara
 

Yoga El Tayeb

  • Sports and Recreational Activities (Yoga)
  • Saturday, Jan 3, 2015, 8:00am -> 9:00am
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2015, 8:00am -> 9:00am
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2015, 8:00am -> 9:00am
    Saturday, Apr 4, 8:00am -> 9:00am
  • Beirut Souks

Rock Climbing Courses

  • Workshop or Class
  • From Apr 3, 2015 to Apr 6, 8:00am -> 5:00pm
  • Sports 4 Life

ITX

  • Consultancy
  • Hamra
 

Monot Street Book Market

  • Market & Sale
  • Saturday, Dec 6, 2014, 10:00am -> 6:00pm
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2015, 10:00am -> 6:00pm
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2015, 10:00am -> 6:00pm
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2015, 10:00am -> 6:00pm
    Saturday, Apr 4, 10:00am -> 6:00pm
    Saturday, May 2, 10:00am -> 6:00pm
    Saturday, Jun 6, 10:00am -> 6:00pm
  • RectoVerso

Sam Fakhoury

  • Photography Studios
  • Zouk
 

Al Forno

  • Restaurant
  • Zaitunay Bay