Free Entry and Bus Shuttle to MACAM

  • Gathering (Tour)
  • Sunday, Mar 1, 2015
    Sunday, Apr 5
    Sunday, May 3
    Sunday, Jun 7
    Sunday, Jul 5
    Sunday, Aug 2
  • Martyrs' Square

Beirut National Museum (Mathaf)

  • National Museum
  • Mathaf
 

The BGC Presents: DJ Marc Hype at Yukunkun

  • Party (DJ)
  • Friday, Mar 20, 9:00pm -> 1:00am
  • Yukunkun

ArabNet Beirut 2015

Abdel Wahab

  • Restaurant
  • Achrafieh, Saida
 

ITX

  • Consultancy
  • Hamra
 

Aroma Yoga Flow with Soul Spa

  • Sports and Recreational Activities (Yoga)
  • Saturday, Mar 21, 4:00pm -> 6:00pm
  • Soul Spa

Saturday Satsang + Potluck: Music, Chanting and Meditation

Samsung Service Center

  • Service Center, Computers & Devices
  • Amaret Chalhoub
 

Yoga El Tayeb

  • Sports and Recreational Activities (Yoga)
  • Saturday, Jan 3, 2015, 8:00am -> 9:00am
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2015, 8:00am -> 9:00am
    Saturday, Mar 7, 8:00am -> 9:00am
    Saturday, Apr 4, 8:00am -> 9:00am
  • Beirut Souks