Registration for Valentine's Weekend Trip with Vamos Todos

  • Sports and Recreational Activities (Snowshoeing)
  • Daily, until Feb 13, 9:00am -> 5:00pm
    Saturday, Feb 14
  • Vamos Todos

Registration for Ehden Reserve Hike with Vamos Todos

  • Sports and Recreational Activities (Hiking)
  • Daily, until Feb 21, 9:00am -> 5:00pm
    Sunday, Feb 22
  • Vamos Todos

Registration for Barouk Ride with CyclingCircle

  • Sports and Recreational Activities (Biking)
  • Daily, until Jan 31, 9:00am -> 5:00pm
    Sunday, Feb 1
  • CyclingCircle

Kids Yoga Course: Art Excel

  • Sports and Recreational Activities (Yoga)
  • Friday, Jan 23, 2015, 4:00pm -> 7:00pm
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2015, 3:00pm -> 6:00pm
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2015, 3:00pm -> 6:00pm
    Friday, Feb 6, 4:00pm -> 7:00pm
    Saturday, Feb 7, 3:00pm -> 6:00pm
    Sunday, Feb 8, 3:00pm -> 6:00pm
  • Art of Living Yoga Studio

Registration for Smar Jbeil Jrabta Sghar Hike with Vamos Todos

  • Sports and Recreational Activities (Hiking)
  • Daily, until Feb 6, 9:00am -> 5:00pm
    Saturday, Feb 7
  • Vamos Todos

Registration for Zaarour Hike with Vamos Todos

  • Sports and Recreational Activities (Hiking)
  • Daily, until Feb 7, 9:00am -> 5:00pm
    Sunday, Feb 8
  • Vamos Todos

Registration for Bentael Reseve Hike with Vamos Todos

  • Sports and Recreational Activities (Hiking)
  • Daily, until Feb 27, 9:00am -> 5:00pm
    Saturday, Feb 28
  • Vamos Todos

Yoga El Tayeb

  • Sports and Recreational Activities (Yoga)
  • Saturday, Jan 3, 2015, 8:00am -> 9:00am
    Saturday, Feb 7, 8:00am -> 9:00am
    Saturday, Mar 7, 8:00am -> 9:00am
    Saturday, Apr 4, 8:00am -> 9:00am
  • Beirut Souks

Critical Mass Beirut January 2015

  • Sports and Recreational Activities (Biking)
  • Saturday, Jan 31, 1:00pm -> 3:00pm
  • Martyrs' Square

Registratin for Hadath Jebbeh Hike with Vamos Todos

  • Sports and Recreational Activities (Hiking)
  • Daily, until Feb 14, 9:00am -> 5:00pm
    Sunday, Feb 15
  • Vamos Todos