Safar Album Release Party at Mansion

  • Live Music
  • Saturday, Dec 27, 8:30pm -> 1:00am
  • Mansion

BGC Christmas Special: Funk Ain't Noise Pollution

  • Party (Christmas)
  • Friday, Dec 26, 10:30pm -> 4:00am
  • Yukunkun

Sista Brown's Pop-up Shop Extravaganza at Knock Design

  • Exhibition (Handcrafts)
  • Monday, Dec 15, 2014, 7:00pm -> 9:00pm
    Daily, until Dec 23, 1:00pm -> 9:00pm
  • Knock Design

Winter at Tawlet Ammiq

  • Gathering (Lunch)
  • Sundays [From Nov 15, 2014 until Feb 22, 2015], 12:00pm -> 8:00pm
  • Tawlet Ammiq

Christmas Party at The Junkyard

Monot Street Book Market

  • Market & Sale (Books)
  • Saturday, Dec 6, 2014, 10:00am -> 6:00pm
    Saturday, Jan 3, 10:00am -> 6:00pm
    Saturday, Feb 7, 10:00am -> 6:00pm
    Saturday, Mar 7, 10:00am -> 6:00pm
    Saturday, Apr 4, 10:00am -> 6:00pm
    Saturday, May 2, 10:00am -> 6:00pm
    Saturday, Jun 6, 10:00am -> 6:00pm
  • RectoVerso

Patchwork Worshops

  • Workshop or Class
  • Wednesdays [From Nov 5, 2014 until Dec 31, 2014], 10:30am -> 1:00pm
    Wednesdays [From Nov 5, 2014 until Dec 31, 2014], 5:00pm -> 8:00pm
  • Joyce Feghali Mosaic and Patchwork

Joachim Garraud Invasion 3D

Guillaume à Beyrouth Part II

  • Market & Sale (Bazaar, Art)
  • Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014, 7:00pm -> 11:00pm
    Daily, until Dec 25, 10:00am -> 8:00pm
  • Reem Acra

Santa's Factory 2014 at Beit Misk

  • Party (Christmas)
  • Daily, until Dec 30, 3:00pm -> 8:00pm
  • Beit Misk